All Obituaries


Martha Lee


Mrs. Martha Lee, 77, of Selma, AL passed away on Monday, August 2, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 11:00AM from the New Live Oak Cemetery with...

Teresa Hunter-Hartley


Mrs. Teresa Hunter-Hartley, 42 of Selma, AL passed away on Sunday, August 1, 2021.  Funeral arrangements will be announced at a later date by Lewis Brothers Funeral Home.

Officer Marquis Moorer


Officer Marquis Dewon Moorer, 25, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, July 27, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 11:00AM from Pineview...

Keterione Goldsby


Mr. Keterione Goldsby, 21 of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, July 24, 2021.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Ellwood Community...

Clarence Peeples


Mr. Clarence Peeples, 65, of Gadsden, AL formerly of Dallas County, AL passed away on Sunday, July 18, 2021.  Graveside services have been planned for Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 1:00PM from...

Josie Morrow


Ms. Josie Morrow, 89, of Selma, AL passed away on Sunday, July 11, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Lorenzo Harrison Memorial...

Sandra Powell


Ms. Sandra Powell, 62, of Sardis, AL passed away on Saturday, July 10, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Good Hope Baptist...

Dottie Davis


Ms. Dottie L. Davis, 74, of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, July 10, 2021.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Temple Gate Methodist...

Classie Goldsby


Ms. Classie Goldsby, 78, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, July 6, 2021.  Graveside Services have been scheduled for Friday, July 16, 2021 at 1:00PM from the Lewis Brothers Funeral Home...

David Lee Walker


Mr. David Lee Walker, Jr., 62, of Tyler, AL passed away on Sunday, July 4, 2021.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 2:30PM from the Lewis Brothers Funeral...
© 2021 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy