All Obituaries


David Cleveland


David Cleveland, age 85, a resident of Selma passed away on Saturday, October 6, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm from Lewis Brothers Funeral Home...

Patricia Parnell


Patricia Ann Parnell, age 61, a resident of Selma passed away on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 11:00 am from Gospel Tabernacle COGIC...

Earnestine Franklin


Ernestine Franklin, age 80, a resident of Selma passed away on Thursday, September 20, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm from Shiloh Baptist Church,...

Larry Smith


Larry C. Smith, age 64, a resident of Selma passed away Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Funeral services have been planned for Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 11:00am from the Lewis Brothers Funeral...

Zelma White


Ms. Zelma White passed away on Wednesday, September 12, 2018.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 11:00am from Ebenezer Missionary Baptist Church. ...

Margaret Foster


Margaret Foster, age 86, a Former resident of Mobile, Al. passed away Wednesday, September 12, 2018 in Troy, MI. Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 1:00pm from...

Timothy Marshall


Timothy Marshall, age 62, a former resident of Selma passed away on Wednesday, September 5, 2018 in Birmingham, Al.  Funeral services have been planned for Friday, September 14, 2018 at...

Emily Williams


Ms. Emily Williams passed away on Saturday, August 25, 2018.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Wednesday, September 5, 2018 from the Lewis Brothers Funeral Home Chapel at 12:00...

Mary Johnson


Ms. Mary Johnson passed away on Saturday, August 25, 2018.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, September 1, 2018 from the Mt. Zion Primitive Baptist Church at 12:00 noon. ...

Eula Swift


Ms. Eula Swift, of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018.  Funeral arrangements will be announced at a later date by Lewis Brothers Funeral Home.
© 2018 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS