All Obituaries


Otis Cleveland


Mr. Otis L. Cleveland, 75, of Selma, AL passed away on Sunday, February 23, 2020.  Funeral services will take place on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 11:00AM from the Marrietta Church with...

Susie Jordan


Ms. Susie M. Jordan, 84, of Selma, AL passed away on Sunday, February 16, 2020.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 11:00AM from the Shiloh Baptist Church,...

Traci Young


Traci L. Young, 53, of Selma, AL passed away Saturday, January 25, 2020.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 1:30 PM from the Love City Fellowship Church...

Ronald "Rickey" Menifee


Mr. Ronald "Ricky" Menifee, 60, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, January 14, 2020.  Funeral services will take place on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:00 Noon from the St....

Jesse Willoughby


Mr. Jesse L. Willoughby, 86, of Selma, AL passed away on Wednesday, January 1, 2020.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 12:00 Noon from the Mount Olive #2...

Dorothy Watts


Ms. Dorothy Watts, 66, passed away on Thursday, December 26, 2019.  Funeral services will take place on Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 1:00 PM from the St. Paul Community Church.  Burial...

Yvonne Stevenson


Mrs. Yvonne Stevenson, 56, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, December 24, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 1 PM from the New Cedar Grove Baptist...

Alfred Davis


Mr. Alfred Davis, 86, of Selma, AL  passed away on Monday, December 23, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Friday, January 3, 2019 at 11:00AM from the Queen of Peace Catholic...

Hiawatha Hunter


Ms. Hiawatha Ann Hunter, of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, December 14, 2019.  Funeral arrangements have been planned for Friday, December 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM from the Mt. Ararat Baptist...

Walter Lucy


Mr. Walter Lucy, passed away on Saturday, December 14, 2019.  Interment will take place on Saturday, January 4, 2020 from the Bethel AME Churchyard Cemetery with Lewis Brothers Funeral Home...
© 2020 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS