All Obituaries


Melvin Tolbert


Mr. Melvin J. Tolbert, 68 of Selma, AL passed away on Thursday, October 7, 2021.  Funeral arrangements will be announced at a later date by Lewis Brothers Funeral Home.

Robert Strong


Mr. Robert "RD" Strong of Selma, AL passed away on Wednesday, October 6, 2021.  Funeral arrangements will be announced at a later date by Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. 

Wilma Gorden


Mrs. Wilma Gorden, 68 of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, October 5, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 11:00AM from the New Sister Springs...

Coach Curtis Irby


Coach Curtis L. Irby, 58 of Selma, AL passed away on Monday, October 4, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Thursday, October 14, 2021 from the Lorenzo Harrison Memorial Gardens...

DeMiggo Martin


Mr. Demiggio D. Martin, 27, of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, October 2, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 12Noon from the Pineview Memory...

Anthony Butler


Mr. Anthony Butler, 30, of Orrville, AL passed away on Wednesday, September 29, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Lorenzo Harrison...

Annie Reese


Ms. Annie Bell Reese passed away on Monday, September 13, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Pineview Memory Gardens with Lewis...

Mary Harris


Ms. Mary Lee Harris, 70, of Los Angeles, CA passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 11:00AM from the...

Jacqueline "Polly" McMillian


Ms. Jacqueline S. McMillian, 54, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, September 7, 2021.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:00AM from the First...

Andre' Jones


Mr. Andre' D. Jones, 47, of Plantersville, Alabama passed away on Sunday, September 5, 2021. Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Potters...
© 2021 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy