All Obituaries


Lloyd Clay, Jr.


Mr. Lloyd Clay, Jr., 74, of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, February 20, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Alabama National...

Carolyn Canty


Ms. Carolyn Canty, of Selma, AL passed away on Wednesday, February 17, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 12:00 Noon from the Serenity Memory...

Calvin Young


Mr. Calvin Young, Sr., 59, of Houston Texas, formerly of  Dallas County, passed away on Monday, February 15, 2021.  Graveside services have been planned for Sunday, February 28,...

Annie Oliver


Ms. Annie L. Oliver, 86, of Selma, AL passed away on Monday, February 8, 2021.  Graveside services have been planned for Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 12:00PM from the First Missionary...

Reverend Charles Bennett


Revered Charles Bennett passed away on Friday, February 5, 2021.  Graveside services have been planned for Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 2:00PM from the Pineview Memory Gardens with Lewis...

Joe Moorer


Mr. Joe Freeman Moorer passed away on Friday, February 5, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 12:30 PM from the Mount Cemetery in Collirene, AL...

Coach Christopher Harrell


Mr. Christopher D. Harrell, 56, of Selma, AL passed away on Thursday, February 4, 2021.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 2:00PM from the Dallas...

Earl Green


Mr. Earl Green, 64, of Union City, GA formerly of Selma, AL passed away on Wednesday, February 3, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 11:00AM from...

Ernest Jermaine Stevenson


Mr. Earnest Jermaine Stevenson, 41, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, February 2, 2021.  Graveside services have been planned for Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 1:00PM from the Tate...

Costella Carter


Ms. Costella Carter passed away on Saturday, January 30, 2021.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 11:00AM from the Pineview Memory Gardens with the...
© 2021 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy