site image

All Obituaries


Sarah Guthridge


Ms. Sarah Guthridge, 74, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, July 5, 2022.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 1:00PM from the Morning Star Baptist Church...

Ocilee Stallworth


Mr. Ocilee Stallworth, 87, of Selma, AL passed away on Thursday, June 23, 2022.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 12 Noon from Potters Place Town Creek...

James Simpson


Mr. James Simpson, 69, of Selma, AL passed away on Saturday, June 18, 2022. Funeral arrangements have been scheduled for Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 2:00PM from the Lewis Brothers Funeral Home...

Roosevelt Dawson, Jr.


Mr. Roosevelt Dawson, Jr., 64, of Selma, AL passed away on Wednesday, June 15, 2022.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 11:00AM from the Lewis Brothers...

Minister Michelle Brooks


Minister Michelle Brooks, 52, of Selma, AL passed away on Sunday, June 12, 2022.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 11:00AM from the Gospel Tabernacle Church...

Baby Girl De'Zire Shelton


Baby Girl De'Zire Rena Shelton, of Selma, AL passed away on Tuesday, June 7, 2022.  Graveside services have been scheduled for Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 1:00PM from John The Baptist...

Robert Walker


Mr. Robert Walker, 80, of Selma, AL passed away on Wednesday, June 1, 2022.  Funeral services have been scheduled for Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 1:00PM from the Morning Star Baptist Church...

Willie Elliott


Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort,  who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort...

Clarence Powell


Mr. Clarence A. Powell, 80, of Selma, AL passed away on Friday, May 13, 2022.  Graveside services will take place on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 2:00PM from Pineview Memory Gardens with Lewis...

Victor Pacheco


Mr. Victor Pacheco, 77, passed away on Tuesday, May 10, 2022.  A memorial service has been scheduled Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 12:00 Noon from the Lewis Brothers Funeral Home Chapel. ...
© 2022 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility