All Obituaries


James Jones


James Jones, age 85, a former resident of Selma passed away Wednesday, May 22, 2019 in Detroit MI. Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, June 8, 2019 from the Christian Light Missionary...

Catherine Dozier


Catherine Dozier, a resident of Valley Grande, AL passed away, Wednesday, May 22, 2019. Funeral services have been planned for Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 11:00AM from the Phillips Grove Baptist...

Roy "Cap" Rayford


Roy C. Rayford, age 54, a resident of Orrville passed away Sunday, May 19, 2019. Funeral services will be held Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm from John The Baptist with Pastor Curtis Williams...

Sarah Smitherman


Sarah Jennings Smitherman, age 72, a former  resident of Selma passed away Saturday, May 18, 2019. Funeral services will be held Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm from Fresh Anointing House...

Mattie Cobb


Mattie Cobb, age 73, a resident of Selma passed away Wednesday, May 15, 2019. Funeral services will be held Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 1:30pm  from New Morning Star  Missionary Baptist...

Jessie Lane


Jessie Mae Lane, age 76, a resident of Selma passed away Tuesday, May 14, 2019. Funeral services will be held Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 11:00 am. from Ebenezer Baptist Church with Pastor James...

James "Ebo" Ervin


James "Ebo"  Ervin, age 70, a former resident of Selma passed away Monday, May 13, 2019 in Mobile, Al. Funeral services will be held Friday, May 24, 2019 at 11:00 am from Mt. Zion...

Emanuel Kent


Emanuel Kent, age 59, a resident of Jones passed away Friday, May 10, 2019. Funeral services will be held Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 12:00 noon from Elyton Missionary Baptist Church with Pastor...

Ashley Walker


Ashley Walker, age 30, a resident of Selma passed away Friday, May 10, 2019. Funeral services will be held Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 12:00 noon from Calvary Missionary Baptist Church, Pastor Billy...

John Harris


John Harris, age 74, a resident of Alberta passed Tuesday, April 23, 2019. Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 1:00pm with the Revered J. Finch, officiating. ...
© 2019 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS