All Obituaries


Cleo Scott (Mane)


Mr. Cleo D. Scott, 26, of Decatur, AL, formerly of Selma, AL passed away on Friday, October 4, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 12:00noon from the...

Joseph Minniefield


Mr. Joseph Minniefield, 58, of Selma, AL passed away on Friday, September 20, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 12:00 Noon from the Elbethel Baptist...

Eli Williams


Mr. Eli Williams, 84, of Safford, AL passed away on Thursday, September 19, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 Noon from the Mt. Lebanon...

Fred Acoff


Mr. Fred Acoff, 76, passed away on Tuesday, September 17, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM from the Lewis Brothers Funeral Home Chapel....

Donetta Harville-Martin


Ms. Donetta Harville Martin passed away on Friday, August 16, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 12:00 Noon from the New Shady Grove Baptist...

Roberta Stubbs


Roberta Stubbs, age 87 a resident of Valley Grande passed away Thursday, August 15, 2019. Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 1:00PM from the New Macedonia Baptist...

Betty Swift Ford


Betty Swift Ford, age 75 a resident of Selma passed away Thursday, August 15, 2019. Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 12:00 Noon from the Elbethel Baptist Church....

Keyondra Fletcher


Keyondra Timera Fletcher, age 19, a resident of Selma passed away Thursday, August 15, 2019. Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00AM from the Tabernacle of...

Joseph Hall


Mr. Joseph Hall, of Selma, AL passed away on Sunday, August 11, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Friday, August 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM from the Oak Grove Baptist Church....

Elias Underwood


Mr. Elias Underwood, 93, of Marion Junction, AL passed away on Wednesday, August 7, 2019.  Funeral services have been planned for Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 12:00 noon from the Mt. Zion...
© 2019 Lewis Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS